Consisting of:

Before the beginning of the wellness procedures, the doctors evaluate your health and take into account all preferences regarding treatment.

 

 

According to the assessment or consultation results, individual doses of preparations based on vitamins, micronutrients, amino acids and cellular energetics are selected. For the first time in Ukraine, SQLAB introduced personalized infusion preparations (drips) based on the principle of compounding pharmacy, which has long ago proved effective in the civilized world.

 

The acupuncture technique has come to us from Chinese medicine and has been used successfully for over 3,000 years. Its principle is to mechanically act on biologically active points that correspond to specific internal organs and harmonize their function.

 

 

Biopuncture is a combined technique that combines the principles of acupuncture (introduction of medicines into acupuncture points) and homeopathy (introduction of homeopathic medications). Homeopathy originated as a diagnostic and therapeutic approach in Germany more than 300 years ago. Since then, it continues to prove its effectiveness, despite all the attacks and data manipulations.

 

 

Health-promoting and visceral massages, kinesiology, osteopathy and craniosacral therapy. The combined effect on the skin, muscles, ligaments, internal organs and even subtle psychological spheres yields very good results. Especially in combination with other techniques at your wellness visit to SQLAB.

 

The method of oxygen skin rejuvenation in combination with professional cosmetics can significantly improve the quality of the skin during the visit, as well as allow enjoying not only improved well-being, but also an improved appearance.

 

 

A method of health improvement by introducing an active form of oxygen, ozone, into the body. The ozonized saline solution is injected into the blood in order to improve the microcirculation, including the mechanisms of cellular respiration. Ozone can also be injected in places of fat deposits in order to reduce their volume.

 

At the beginning and at the end of the wellness visit, control health indicators are measured. These can be indicators of molecular and cellular health, skin condition and other functional health indicators.

 

 

PRICE: $100-500

make an appointment

Reviews:

СОСТОЯТ ИЗ:

Перед началом оздоровительных процедур доктора актуализируют Ваше состояние и пожелания

 

 

 

По результатам обследования либо консультации подбираются индивидуальные дозы препаратов на основе витаминов, микроэлементов, аминокислот и клеточных энергетиков. SQLAB впервые в Украине внедрила в свою практику использование персонализированных инфузионных препаратов (капельницы) на основе давно зарекрмендовавшего себя в цивилизованном мире принципа compounding pharmacy.

 

Методика акупунктуры (иглоукалывание) пришла к нам из китайской медицины и успешно используется уже более 3000 лет. Ее принцип заключается в механическом воздействии на биологически активные точки, которые соответствуют определенным внутренним органам и гармонизируют их функцию.

 

Биопунктура – это комбинированная методика, сочетающая принципы акупунктуры (введение препаратов в акупунктурные точки) и гомеопатии (введение гомеопатических препаратов). Гомеопатия возникла как диагностический и лечебный подход в Германии более 300 лет назад. С тех пор продолжает доказывать свою эффективность не смотря на все нападки и манипуляции данными.

Оздоровительный и висцеральный массажи, кинезиология, остеопатия и кранио-сакральная терапия. Комбинированное влияние на кожу, мышцы, связки, внутренние органы и даже тонкие психологические сферы дают очень хорошие результаты. Особенно в сочетании с другими методиками на оздоровительном визите в SQLAB.

 

Методика кислородного омоложения кожи в сочетании с профессиональной косметикой позволяют заметно улучшить качество кожи зо время визита и насладиться не только улучшением самочувствия но и улучшенным внешним видом.

 

 

 

Метод оздоровления с помощью введения в организм активной формы кислорода – озона. Озонированный физиологический раствор вводится в кровь с целью улучшения микроциркуляции, включения механизмов клеточного дыхания. Озон также можно вводить в места жировых отложений с целью уменьшения их объемов.

 

Вначале и конце оздоровительного визита проводится измерение контрольных показателей здоровья. Это могут быть показатели молекулярного и клеточного здоровье, здоровья кожи и функциональных показателей.

ЦЕНА: $100-500

ОТЗЫВЫ:

ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ